Stopped Reading List

No. Title Link Read-to-Chapter Status
1 Against the Gods http://www.wuxiaworld.com/atg-index/ 355 Ongoing
2 Battle Through the Heavens http://www.wuxiaworld.com/btth-index/ 460 Ongoing
3 Child of Light http://www.wuxiaworld.com/col-index/ 32 Ongoing
4 Gate of Revelation http://www.wuxiaworld.com/gor-index/ 54 Ongoing
5 I Shall Seal the Heavens http://www.wuxiaworld.com/issth-index/ 806 Ongoing
6 Martial God Asura http://www.wuxiaworld.com/mga-index/ 546 Ongoing
7 Perfect World http://www.wuxiaworld.com/pw-index/ 159 Ongoing
8 Skyfire Avenue http://www.wuxiaworld.com/sfl-index/ 120 Ongoing
9 Spirit Realm http://www.wuxiaworld.com/sr-index/ 1 Ongoing
10 Terror Infinity http://www.wuxiaworld.com/ti-index/ 3.1-1 Ongoing
11 The Great Ruler http://www.wuxiaworld.com/tgr-index/ 197 Ongoing
12 Upgrade Specialist in Another World http://www.wuxiaworld.com/usaw-index/ 58 Ongoing
13 Wu Dong Qian Kun http://www.wuxiaworld.com/wdqk-index/ 365 Ongoing
14 Dragon-Marked War God http://www.xianxiaworld.net/Dragon-Marked-War-God/ 106 Ongoing
15 World Defying Dan God http://www.xianxiaworld.net/World-Defying-Dan-God/ 106 Ongoing
16 World of Immortals http://re-library.com/translations/world-of-immortals/ 108 Ongoing
17 Bu ni Mi http://re-library.com/translations/bu-ni-mi/ 5 Ongoing
18 The Legend of the Dragon King http://www.radianttranslations.com/the-legend-of-the-dragon-king/ 24 Ongoing
19 Global Evolution http://www.noodletowntranslated.com/global-evolution/ 29 Ongoing
20 The Legendary Thief http://www.translationnations.com/translations/the-legendary-thief/ 71 Ongoing
21 LIMITLESS SWORD GOD http://www.translationnations.com/translations/limitless-sword-god/ 41 Ongoing
22 Boundary Labyrinth and the Foreign Magician https://xantandminions.wordpress.com/boundary-labyrinth-and-the-foreign-magician/ 10 Ongoing
23 Sword Spirit http://volaretranslations.com/sword-spirit/ 30 Ongoing
24 The Legendary Master’s Wife http://www.novelupdates.com/series/the-legendary-masters-wife/
http://s3ri.livejournal.com/21719.html
89 Ongoing
25 Long Live Summons (LLS) http://shiroyukitranslations.com/long-live-summons/ ? Ongoing
26 My Disciple Died Yet Again http://scrya.org/my-disciple-died-yet-again/ 130 Hiatus
30 Stealing The Heavens http://www.xianxiaworld.net/Stealing-The-Heavens/ 53 Hiatus
27 Purple River http://moonbunnycafe.com/purple-river/ 8.3 Dropped
28 The Hero http://www.heroicnovels.com/heroic-fantasy/the-hero-%EB%8D%94-%ED%9E%88%EC%96%B4%EB%A1%9C/ 7.2 Dropped
29 History’s Strongest Senior Brother https://incarneous.wordpress.com/historys-strongest-senior-brother/ 11 Dropped
31 Harry Potter and the Rise of the Ordinary Person https://qualiteatranslations.wordpress.com/harry-potter-and-the-rise-of-the-ordinary-person/ 40 Dropped
32 I Came From The Mortal World http://www.xianxiaworld.net/I-Came-From-The-Mortal-World/ 53 Dropped
33 One Sword to Immortality https://wltranslations.com/ 52 Dropped
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s