Currently Reading List

No. Title Read-to-Chapter Link Status
1 Warlock of the Magus World 310 http://www.wuxiaworld.com/wmw-index/ Ongoing
2 Desolate Era 19.51 http://www.wuxiaworld.com/desolate-era-index/ Ongoing
3 Emperor’s Domination 270 (OLD) http://www.pathoftranslation.com/projects/emperors-domination/
(New) http://www.wuxiaworld.com/emperor-index/
Ongoing
4 Undefeated God of War 274 http://www.translationnations.com/translations/undefeated-god-of-war/undefeated-god-of-war-index/ Ongoing
5 Cultivation Chat Group 47 http://volaretranslations.com/cultivation-chat-group/ Ongoing
6 The Ultimate Evolution 4.30 http://www.translationnations.com/translations/the-ultimate-evolution/ Ongoing
7 A Thought Through Eternity 142 http://www.xianxiaworld.net/A-Thought-Through-Eternity/ Ongoing
8 True Martial World 679 http://gravitytales.com/true-martial-world/ Ongoing
9 Immortal Executioner 168 http://weletranslation.com/zhan_xian.html Ongoing
10 Emperor of Solo Play 65 http://novelsnchill.com/emperor-of-solo-play/ Ongoing
11 Renegade Immortal (Xian NI) 294 (OLD) http://www.wuxiaworld.com/renegade-index/
(New) http://fivestarspecialists.wordpress.com/xian-ni-index/
Ongoing
12 修真世界 (WORLD OF CULTIVATION) 427 https://wwyxhqc.wordpress.com/%E4%BF%AE%E7%9C%9F%E4%B8%96%E7%95%8C-world-of-cultivation/table-of-contents/ Ongoing
13 Reincarnator 209 http://gravitytales.com/reincarnator/ Ongoing
14 Demon’s Diary 191 http://gravitytales.com/demons-diary/ Ongoing
15 Emperor of The Cosmos 77 http://www.xianxiaworld.net/Emperor-of-The-Cosmos/ Ongoing
16 Heavenly Jewel Change 117 http://www.wuxiaworld.com/hjc-index/ Ongoing
17 God of Slaughter 202 http://www.xianxiaworld.net/God-of-Slaughter/ Ongoing
18 Demon Wang’s Favorite Fei (Wife) 60 http://volaretranslations.com/demon-wangs-favorite-fei/ Ongoing
19 Hail the King 98 http://www.noodletowntranslated.com/hail-the-king/ Ongoing
20 Galactic Dark Net 140 http://www.noodletowntranslated.com/galactic-dark-net/ Ongoing
21 Chronicles of Primordial Wars 80 http://www.lesyt.xyz/novels/copw/ Ongoing
22 Swallowing the Heavens 44 http://www.lesyt.xyz/novels/swallowing-the-heavens/ Ongoing
23 Path to Heaven 43 http://www.translationnations.com/translations/path-to-heaven/ Ongoing
24 The Portal of Wonderland 151 http://www.xianxiaworld.net/The-Portal-of-Wonderland/ Ongoing
25 The Magus Era 259 http://www.xianxiaworld.net/The-Magus-Era/ Ongoing
26 Dominating Sword Immortal 115 http://www.xianxiaworld.net/Dominating-Sword-Immortal/ Ongoing
27 Realms In The Firmament 168 http://www.xianxiaworld.net/Realms-In-The-Firmament/ Ongoing
28 Tales of Demons & Gods 416 http://www.wuxiaworld.com/tdg-index/ Ongoing
29 Sovereign of the Three Realms 245 http://www.wuxiaworld.com/sotr-index/ Ongoing
30 Release that Witch 39 http://volaretranslations.com/release-that-witch/ Ongoing
31 Miracle Throne 39 http://www.novelsreborn.com/miracle-throne/ Ongoing
32 Great Demon King 136 http://volaretranslations.com/novels/great-demon-king/ Ongoing
33 Transcending The Nine Heavens 221 https://walkthejianghu.com/ttnh-index/ Ongoing
34 The King Of Myriad Domains 40 http://www.xianxiaworld.net/The-King-Of-Myriad-Domains/ Ongoing
35 Record of Washed Grievances 29 (OLD) https://rottentranslations.wordpress.com/record-of-washed-grievances/
(NEW) https://nuttyisprocrasinating.wordpress.com/a-record-washed-grievances-index/
Ongoing
36 Otherworldly Evil Monarch 187 (OLD) https://bruintranslation.wordpress.com/otherworldly-evil-monarch/
(NEW) http://www.novelsaga.com/otherworldly-evil-monarch-index/
Ongoing
37 Imperial God Emperor 242 http://www.arantranslations.com/dragon-ares/table-of-contents/ Ongoing
38 Beast Piercing The Heavens 34 http://www.xianxiaworld.net/Beast-Piercing-The-Heavens/ Ongoing
39 Bringing The Farm To Live In Another World  219 http://www.mtlhex.com/bringing-the-farm-to-live-in-another-world/index/ Ongoing
40 The Silly Alchemist 4 http://www.lesyt.xyz/novels/the-silly-alchemist/ Ongoing
41 Demon God 6 http://www.lesyt.xyz/novels/demon-god/ Ongoing
42 The Amber Sword 60 https://wolfietranslation.wordpress.com/the-amber-sword/ Ongoing
43 My Daoist Life 41 http://www.pathoftranslation.com/projects/my-daoist-life/ Ongoing
44 Heavenly Star 48 http://www.novelsreborn.com/heavenly-star/ Ongoing
45 Spirit Vessel 4 http://www.pathoftranslation.com/projects/spirit-vessel/ Ongoing
46 Rebirth of the Thief Who Roamed the World 48 http://www.wuxiaworld.com/rebirth-index/ Ongoing
47 Legendary Moonlight Sculptor 39.7 http://www.rainbowturtletranslation.com/legendary-moonlight-sculptor-table-of-contents/ Ongoing
48 MARTIAL VOID KING (Original) 29 http://re-library.com/original/martial-void-king/ Ongoing

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s